Skip to content

Review: Byphasse Soft Cleansing Milk

September 29, 2018

Bought the Byphasse cleansing milk to try out as I was walking past and saw it on sale. As the sale price was very attractive and extremely affordable for such a huge bottle, I decided to try it out.

As stated, it really is a very gentle cleansing milk, more suitable for people who put on light makeup. Thankfully I put on very light to no makeup most days so it worked relatively well for me though it wasn’t fantastic.

It didn’t irritate my skin and I hadn’t experienced any discomfort. No obvious smell detected. Although it’s way cheaper than Pond’s cleansing milk considering the volume, I’d say that Pond’s cleansing milk is more effective overall. This is mild enough for everyday use but doesn’t clean as well as I’d hoped for even with very light makeup.

From → Skincare

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment